When I was trying to figure out how vinegar was making me react over two years ago, I did a lot of reading and research online about the gluten content of vinegar and whether or not it was gluten-free. All the information I turned up said that vinegar, even distilled vinegar from gluten grains, was gluten-free. Also, if “vinegar” appeared by itself on the food label, it was supposed to be apple cider vinegar. I saw this information provided in several places. Read More →